GIRLS TEAMS & COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS
Russ Miller
russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net

TEAMS

COACH

CONTACT

Girls 2009
Bryan Meyer
bmeyer@bak.rr.com
Girls 2008
Edgar Linares
edgar.linares1224@email.bakersfieldcollege.com
Girls 2007 
Kenny Johnson
johnson.kenny89@gmail.com
Girls 2006 White
Valentine Sanchez
vsanchez4@yahoo.com
Girls 2006 Blue
Daniel Felix
daniel@stewartelectric.com
Girls 2005
Chris Orozco
chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com

Girls 2004

Juan Flores

juanandnatalie@gmail.com

Girls 2002 White
Daniel Felix
daniel@stewartelectric.com
Girls 2001

Chris Orozco

chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com

Girls 2000

Brandon Hearon

brandon_hearron@khsd.k12.ca.us

BOYS TEAMS AND COACHING ASSIGNMENTS
DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net

TEAMS

COACH

CONTACT

Boys East
Lalo Castro
coachcastro27@icloud.com
Boys 2011
Juan Camacho
tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2009
Andres Iniguez
miniguez190416@gmail.com
Boys 2007 Blue
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2007 White
Juan Camacho
tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2006
Juan Camacho
tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2005 Blue
Joe Hall / Zach Kumpel
joe6280@hotmail.com
Boys 2004 White
Russ Miller
russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2004 Blue
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2002 White
Junior Castaneyra
jerrycastaneyra11@gmail.com
Boys 2002 
Russ Miller
russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2002 Gold
Hassan Halevy / Valentine Sanchez
info@lagalaxybakersfield.com
Boys 2001 White
Edgar Linares
edgar.linares1224@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu
Boys 2001 Blue
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.com