GIRLS TEAMS & COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS
Russ Miller
russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Youth Development
Bryan Meyer
bryanm@higginsauto.com
Goalkeeper Coach 

Justin Thorn

j.thorn@hotmail.com

TEAMS

COACH

CONTACT

Girls 2010

Edgar Linares

Edgar.linares1224@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu

Girls 2009

Bryan Meyer 

bmeyer@bak.rr.com

Girls 2008

Bryan Meyer

bmeyer@bak.rr.com

Girls 2007 White

Rey Juarez

lowkeyrey15@yahoo.com

Girls 2007 Blue

Kenny Johnson

johnson.kenny89@gmail.com

Girls 2006 White

Valentine Sanchez

vsanchez4@yahoo.com

Girls 2006 Blue

Valentine Sanchez

vsanchez4@yahoo.com

Girls 2005
Chris Orozco
chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com
Girls 2004 Blue

Kenny Johnson

johnson.kenny89@gmail.com

Girls 2004 White

Christian Alvarez
christiand_alvarez@yahoo.com

Girls 2003  

Donnie Williams
Donnie.wiliams36@yahoo.com

Girls 2003 White 

Russ Miller / Bianca Hoban

rrunitedb02@att.net

Girls 2003 Blue 

Jesse Mitchell / Ryan Rodriguez

mitch1019@msn.com

Girls 2002 Gold
Troy Lynch
kuhslyn@hotmail.com

Girls 2002 White

Daniel Felix / Jesse Mitchell

 daniel@stewartelectric.com

Girls 2001
Chris Orozco
chrisorozco1987@hotmail.com
Girls 2000
Brandon Hearon
brandonhts@aol.com
Girls 1999 

Daniel Felix

 daniel@stewartelectric.com

BOYS TEAMS AND COACHING ASSIGNMENTS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Goalkeeper Coach 

Justin Thorn

j.thorn@hotmail.com

TEAMS

COACH

CONTACT

Boys East
Lalo Castro
coachcastro27@icloud.com

Boys 2009

Andres Iniguez

miniguez190416@gmail.com

Boys 2008
Jesus “Lefty” Villalpando
leftinho13@yahoo.com

Boys 2007 Blue

Francisco Gomez

francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net

Boys 2007 White

Juan Camacho
tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2006
Juan Camacho
tigercamacho@hotmail.com
Boys 2005 Blue

Joe Hall / Zach Kumpel

joe6280@hotmail.com

Boys 2004 White

Miller / Hoban / Johnson
russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2004 Blue
Francisco Gomez

francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net

Boys 2003 Blue
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2002 
Russ Miller / Joe Hall
russ@lagalaxybakersfield.net
Boys 2002 Gold

Hassan Halevy / Valentine Sanchez

info@lagalaxybakersfield.com

Boys 2001 White

Edgar Linares

edgar.linares1224@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu

Boys 2001 Blue

Rey Juarez

lowkeyrey15@yahoo.com

Boys 2000
Francisco Gomez
francisco@lagalaxybakersfield.net

Boys 1999 

Edgar Linares
edgar.linares1224@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu